View All Product Reviews Review Your Product
Home Page > News > News Archive

News Archive

9 Simple steps to a more secure home this Christmas
Published on: Tue 15 November 2016 09:22
​The christmas period leaves homeowners particularly vulnerable as the stakes get higher for poten...
Hate Trailing Plugs? Learn how to wire a USB socket now
Published on: Tue 08 November 2016 12:44
With the ever increasing number of portable electronic ‘necessities’ in our homes and in our pockets, it's easy to find yourse...
Win a 48L Wine Fridge Full of Coke!
Published on: Tue 23 August 2016 14:09
Win a Lec Wine Fridge!
New Brands Announced
Published on: Wed 27 July 2016 08:37
Welcoming Sealey, Schneider, Fitzgerald & Hi-Spec To Our Roster
EE - Now Hiring!
Published on: Fri 27 May 2016 12:16
Considering a career in online wholesale? Exciting opportunities in the world of online commerce with Electrical Europe
Blaupunkt TVs - Now Available on Electrical Europe
Published on: Tue 24 May 2016 16:53
German manufacturer Blaupunkt brings practical function and practical cost to the television market.
Now Stocking Redring products
Published on: Thu 05 May 2016 08:53
Xpelair's award-winning water heating components are now coming to Electrical Europe - Saving you money and energy for all hot water to sinks.
Now Stocking Fumagalli Products
Published on: Tue 26 April 2016 15:27
Revolutionary resin-molded products from Fumagalli are the low-maintenance high-toughness solution for all your outdoor lighting installations
Zexum Cables - Made in the UK
Published on: Thu 21 April 2016 17:51
Zexum's UK manufacturing team get the job done - No outsourcing required.
Electrical Europe Director
Published on: Fri 08 April 2016 16:26
When I started out in business I didn’t envisage doing business online, but this is where the growth opportunities are..
Janurary Product of The Month - Dimplex MPH500
Published on: Thu 14 January 2016 11:25
The Dimplex MPH500 to prevent Flooding due to frozen pipes
NEW Smoke & Carbon Monoxide Alarm Legislation for Landlords
Published on: Mon 28 September 2015 14:28
From 1st October 2015, landlords are required by law to install Smoke & CO Detectors.
The Best Electric Heating for your Home
Published on: Fri 18 September 2015 11:19
Comparison of Panel, Storage, Bathroom, Towel Rail and Radiator Heaters
Buying From Electrical Europe
Published on: Wed 16 September 2015 15:07
Quality Brands, Massive Range, Rapid Dispatch & Flexible Returns Policy.
Everchanging World Of Solar
Published on: Tue 15 September 2015 15:58
The change of heart to renewable energy by the government?
Dimplex - Heating Home & Business
Published on: Fri 11 September 2015 16:11
Heating your Home & Business this Winter with Dimplex Oil Filled, Oil Free and Electric Heaters.
HD-TVI vs Analogue
Published on: Thu 10 September 2015 12:30
Difference in definition, quality, and clarity between standard analogue and 1080P HD TVI Cameras & Equipment
LEC - Quality & Style
Published on: Tue 08 September 2015 11:02
Capacity and durability for the family home, compact designs for smaller properties, or style and elegance for the modern apartment.
Stockists of Elnur Heating
Published on: Fri 04 September 2015 15:45
Electrical Europe are proud stockists of the whole Elnur Heating range including Storage, Panel & Infrared Heaters, Boilers and Thermostats.
Bright Light with LED's
Published on: Thu 03 September 2015 14:41
Large Range of Bulbs and Fittings to Lighten up your Home, Garage, Workplace or Commercial Premises.
KnightsBridge Screwless Range in Stock
Published on: Wed 02 September 2015 13:22
The Full Range of Screwless Switches & Sockets by KnightsBridge including Polished Chrome, Brushed Chrome, Polished Brass, Black Nickel & Matt Black.
Why are we stockists of CK Tools?
Published on: Tue 01 September 2015 13:29
Stockists of the whole CK Tool range including C.K Tools, C.K Magma, C.K Classic and Kasp Padlocks.
Stockists of Duracell Batteries
Published on: Mon 31 August 2015 15:43
Stockists for a wide range of Duracell batteries including the Industrial and Plus Power Ranges including A, AA, C, D and 9V PPE.