C-Tec CT1 Instant Waterproof Antifungal Multi-Purpose Adhesive Sealant From  £12.49

Rating: 4.91 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Jonathan from United KingdomOwner10 December 2015 21:20
I have been using CT1 for many years, it is the perfect product to keep in the garden shed to fix things around the house. I ran out last week fixing a leak in my drain pipe so ordered a replacement from Electrical Europe - it arrived within 2 days! Super product and service. Thanks again, Jonathan
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 February 2016 10:17
I have has to use a multitude of sealants over time and needed one for some aquarium work with wet and damp materials - CT1 does exactly what it says it ill do - 10 / 10 Excellent product
3 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mark from United Kingdom02 March 2016 12:40
This does everything it says on the pack. It is the best sealent I have used for my caravan and is an excellent adhesive things I have used this on have remained stuck where previous products have not worked. It ain't cheap but its worth the cost.
Supply from Electrical Europe was fast, well done!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous john from United KingdomOwner08 March 2016 10:09
I have used this on a few occasion it has done what i have required, it seals well.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Roy from United KingdomOwner25 March 2016 12:20
Excellent
6 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
rob from United KingdomOwner30 March 2016 10:12
I've been using this item for a few years ..... Really good stuff . Would use it more i it was cheaper ! .
4 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 September 2016 08:38
A great product which does exactly what it says.
5 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alison from United Kingdom20 October 2016 12:32
I had asked a plumber to fix my bath which was leaking around the taps 3 times before i decided i would do it myself with some better quality product. So far so good and much cheaper than getting the plumber back!
1 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jack from United Kingdom02 November 2016 17:19
Magic , best ever, worked a treat on some roofing at home , love it , recommend all day long
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 November 2016 17:32
Excellent , recommend it 100%
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
John from United KingdomOwner05 March 2017 20:05
Great stuff, I won't bother using cork or silicon again, plus an amazing adhesive too! It’s just the stuff to use, if you want to get the job done right first time!
8 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rowan from United KingdomOwner24 August 2016 11:38
This product arrived when expected. I have not used it for all the amazing purposes that it is claimed to do (sealing under water etc.). So far I have just used it to replace a concrete block in a garden wall. It seemed easy to use, and to do the job well. There is no information about what I need to do to stop the stuff from setting in the nozzle of the cartridge, so I am half expecting that it will be all solid when I come to use it again (like many other products that you buy in sealant gun cartridges).

Rowan
7 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo