C-Tec CT1 Instant Waterproof Antifungal Multi-Purpose Adhesive Sealant From  £10.92

Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Jonathan from United KingdomOwner10 December 2015 21:20
I have been using CT1 for many years, it is the perfect product to keep in the garden shed to fix things around the house. I ran out last week fixing a leak in my drain pipe so ordered a replacement from Electrical Europe - it arrived within 2 days! Super product and service. Thanks again, Jonathan
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 February 2016 10:17
I have has to use a multitude of sealants over time and needed one for some aquarium work with wet and damp materials - CT1 does exactly what it says it ill do - 10 / 10 Excellent product
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mark from United Kingdom02 March 2016 12:40
This does everything it says on the pack. It is the best sealent I have used for my caravan and is an excellent adhesive things I have used this on have remained stuck where previous products have not worked. It ain't cheap but its worth the cost.
Supply from Electrical Europe was fast, well done!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous john from United KingdomOwner08 March 2016 10:09
I have used this on a few occasion it has done what i have required, it seals well.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Roy from United KingdomOwner25 March 2016 12:20
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
rob from United KingdomOwner30 March 2016 10:12
I've been using this item for a few years ..... Really good stuff . Would use it more i it was cheaper ! .
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 September 2016 08:38
A great product which does exactly what it says.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alison from United Kingdom20 October 2016 12:32
I had asked a plumber to fix my bath which was leaking around the taps 3 times before i decided i would do it myself with some better quality product. So far so good and much cheaper than getting the plumber back!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jack from United Kingdom02 November 2016 17:19
Magic , best ever, worked a treat on some roofing at home , love it , recommend all day long
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 November 2016 17:32
Excellent , recommend it 100%
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rowan from United KingdomOwner24 August 2016 11:38
This product arrived when expected. I have not used it for all the amazing purposes that it is claimed to do (sealing under water etc.). So far I have just used it to replace a concrete block in a garden wall. It seemed easy to use, and to do the job well. There is no information about what I need to do to stop the stuff from setting in the nozzle of the cartridge, so I am half expecting that it will be all solid when I come to use it again (like many other products that you buy in sealant gun cartridges).

Rowan
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo