Greenbrook 7 Day Electronic Wall Switch Lighting Security Timer with Override From  £21.00

Rating: 4.87 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

ROGER Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 February 2016 17:25
I had one similar 15 years old in the hall controlling the Porch light. It's brain became addled when it was 'off line' for 8 hours, so I bought this one. It is ace, easy fitting instructions, and easy setting up the periods of 'on/off'. Works like a dream.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 April 2016 19:45
Great timer for controlling room lights. Ideal for giving the room an occupied look from out doors, with 6 on and off periods for each day.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 August 2016 18:25
Excellent bit of kit. Has more functionality
than the Suyperswitch which it replaced.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 August 2016 12:06
Does exactly what it describes. Smart light technology may overtake this but, for me, it does a great job of switching on our porch lights every evening regardless of whether or not we are home. OK the switch box sits proud of the wall but it's a tidy and discreet looking unit. Really pleased and will probably order a couple more.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 September 2016 14:01
Very good product highly recommended for anyone who wants a light to come and go off if they are not in house/away on holiday.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Arb from United KingdomOwner23 September 2016 12:35
Good price. Purchased 2 of these items and work very well. No problems fitting them although I had to buy some longer screws for 1 of them. Needed some electrical knowledge to wire up for 2 was switching though. Easy to set up & program.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 November 2016 14:18
Arrived very quickly very happy with the switch does all I wanted.Would recomend.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 October 2015 12:16
Cool Switch, nice and easy to use
3 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo