KnightsBridge Remote Controlled IP66 Weatherproof Outdoor Switch Box From  £42.45

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

sargy from United Kingdom22 December 2015 11:48
bought the 3 gang remote box for garden pond and lights, easy to fit and works perfectly. Would highly recommend product and Electrical Europe as item was well priced and delivered very promptly
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Matthew from United KingdomOwner04 May 2016 17:51
I have been looking for a product like this to switch my pond pumps and pond lights on and off. The remote makes it soo simple to turn what I want on and when. The remote also works from quite a considerable distance away (better than expected)! Highly recommended product, thanks
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
EmpireRick from United KingdomOwner04 May 2016 18:55
Smaller than others I have looked at, does the job without any fuss.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
EmpireRick from United KingdomOwner07 May 2016 09:54
Purchased this to remote control lights and water features in my garden. Compact size 5 way unit with a good range for the transmitter
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hawmouse from United KingdomOwner04 September 2016 16:17
I needed a remote switch for 5 things on my pond. The electrician fitted the 5 gang KnightsBridge unit and it's excellent! I can turn the waterfall off when it's windy without going out!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paul from United KingdomOwner26 September 2016 09:25
Excellent product and fast delivery. Read the instructions properly and it does what it says on the can!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 October 2016 12:04
As yet to install box, but looks well made and sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paul from United KingdomOwner14 October 2016 11:42
A really good product allows single source power line to source three or (five) items.
Remote control has a good range depending on location.
Easy to fit well sealed against the elements.
I 'll certainly buy another on if the need arises
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo