Morphy Richards Steam Generator Iron Auto Clean Power Elite - Purple From  £179.50

Rating: 5.00 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Susan from United KingdomOwner28 February 2016 12:42
Love this iron. So easy to use and the steam is so powerful it takes less time to iron. When I ordered this iron it was out of stock but I was kept informed when new stock would arrive. Excellent customer service
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sue Borlesi from United KingdomOwner01 March 2016 11:20
This is the best iron I have ever purchased. It is so easy to use and the creases just disappear. The price is very good for what you are getting. The customer service at Electrical Europe and kept me informed when the iron would be back in stock.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paul from United KingdomOwner25 May 2016 14:19
Just love the generator iron, makes ironing a breeze. The service from Electrical europe was 1st class and very quick delivery. The product was also cheaper here than anywhere else. Would recommend both product and company, thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
yvonne from United KingdomOwner07 June 2016 14:19
The iron was delivered very quickly.It's quite different to my "ordinary"iron and I am still getting used to it but I am very pleased with the results. Haven't tried to steam the curtains yet!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
sheila from United KingdomOwner12 July 2016 11:46
excellent steam generator iron. Massive capacity for water - over 2 litres. Excellent steam output with 3 levels of steam. Long flex and steam cord. easy carry feature. Quite a light weight iron but it certainly does its' job. Only very slight negative is the storage of the flex and steam cord around the base- rather time consuming to wind it up and unwind so I tend not to bother. Overall would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 September 2016 21:23
Bought this as a replacement after previous Tefalstam generator stopped working. The Morphy Richards is lighter and easier to use, packed with plenty of features. Like detachable water tank, and the three steam options. Makes ironing a pleasure.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 October 2016 18:29
First time we have used Electrical Europe but won't be the last. By far the best price for the iron and the free delivery service was fantastic. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 October 2016 23:27
Love this iron so many handy features can highlyrecommend
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Steve from United KingdomOwner01 November 2016 12:09
A very good iron at a very competitive price. An excellent service by Electrical Europe. Prompt delivery. Very satisfied would recommend Electrical Europe for future purchases.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo